BOARD OF EDUCATION
 
 
Ted Maier, President
 
 Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  477-6531
 
email:  tmaier@eupschools.org
 
 
Donald T Clark, Vice President
 
Term expires 12/31/2018;   Phone number:  477-9442
 
email:  dclark@eupschools.org
 
 
Rhonda Legault, Secretary
 
Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number:  906-399-8134
 
email:  rlegault@eupschools.org
 
 
 
Wayne Flatt, Treasurer
 
Term expires 12/31/2020;   Phone number:  477-9875
 
email:  wflatt@eupschools.org
 
 
 
Mike McElroy, Trustee
 
Term expires 12/31/2022;   Phone number:  477-3045
 
email:  mmcelroy@eupschools.org
 
 
Tracy L. Germain, Trustee
 
Term expires 12/31/2018;  Phone number: 906-287-0125
 
email:  tgermain@eupschools.org


Cory Luoto, Trustee
 
Term expires 12/31/2018; Phone number: 477-9820
 
email:  cluoto@eupschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Last Modified on January 30, 2017
CLOSE